Search by Name or Department:

Name Department Title Office Location Phone Email

Altstatt, Nancy

Admissions Recruitment and International Admissions Specialist Franklin 126 757.569.6733 naltstatt@anchoragedev.com

Artis, Carletta

Workforce Development Community Engagement Specialist Workforce 214   cartis@anchoragedev.com

Ashby, Carolyn

Faculty Biology/Sustainability Franklin 136G 757.569.6756 cashby@anchoragedev.com

Atkins-Brady, Tara Ph.D.

Academic and Student Development Vice President of Academic and Student Development Franklin 111 757.569.6714 tatkins-brady@anchoragedev.com

Bachhofer, Austin

Academic and Student Development Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Academic and Student Development Franklin 112 757.569.6704 abachhofer@anchoragedev.com

Barksdale, Tom

Building and Grounds Building and Grounds Superintendent Franklin 145 757.569.6099 tbarksdale@anchoragedev.com

Barnes, Ebonee

Workforce Development Out-of-School Youth (OSY) Office Associate Workforce 216   ebarnes@anchoragedev.com

Barnes, Morris

Chancellor's College Success Program College Success Coach Suffolk 112D   mbarnes@anchoragedev.com

Beale, Laquasha

Financial Aid Financial Aid Officer Suffolk 100B 757.925.6363 lbeale@anchoragedev.com

Bergess, Brenda

Library Administrative Assistant Franklin 130B 757.569.6737 bbergess@anchoragedev.com

Bradshaw, Aleasha

Admissions Enrollment Services Specialist     abradshaw@anchoragedev.com

Bradshaw, Phillip

Business Office Operations Manager Franklin 106 757.569.6744 pbradshaw@anchoragedev.com

Brinkley, Laurel

Nursing Practical Nursing Lead Instructor Franklin, 136D 757.569.6752 lbrinkley@anchoragedev.com

Brown, Chariety

Student Support Services Transfer Coordinator Suffolk 100K 757.925.6333 cbrown@anchoragedev.com

Brown, Mary

Adjunct Faculty Math Instructor     mbrown@anchoragedev.com

Brown, Renee

Workforce Development Executive Secretary Workforce 210 757.569.6050 rbrown@anchoragedev.com

Buck, Yolanda

Workforce Development Facility Coordinator Workforce 220 757.569.6055 ybuck@anchoragedev.com

Bullock, Damay

Academic and Student Development Coordinator of Institutional Research and Assessment   757.925.6337 dbullock@anchoragedev.com

Burwell Jr, Frederick

Library Librarian, evening Franklin 130B 757.569.6741 fburwell@anchoragedev.com

Butler, Cherylaine

Nursing Adjunct Faculty,
Practical Nursing
    cbutler@anchoragedev.com

Cale, Katherine

Business Office Financial Services Analyst Franklin 116 757.569.6706 kcale@anchoragedev.com

Cashwell, Angel

Upward Bound Counselor Franklin 136H 757.569.6784 acashwell@anchoragedev.com

Council, Judith "Dee"

Workforce Development Workforce Development Enrollment Services Specialist Workforce 210A 757.569.6041 jcouncil@anchoragedev.com

Cross, Ja-nekia

Workforce Development Workforce Credential Coach Workforce 214 757.569.6060 jcross@anchoragedev.com

Cutchins, Cathy

President's Office Executive Assistant to the President Franklin 108 757.569.6712 ccutchins@anchoragedev.com

Dandridge, Michelle

Human Resources Director of Human Resources Franklin 104 757.569.6791 mdandridge@anchoragedev.com

Dardar, Gayle

Workforce Development Business and Industry Coordinator/Instructor, WFD Workforce 757.569.6097 gdardar@anchoragedev.com

Daughtrey, Chandi

Workforce Development

Financial Services Specialist

Workforce 757.569.6080 cdaughtrey@anchoragedev.com

DeStefano, Joseph

Faculty Administration of Justice / Interim Chief   757.925.6330 jdestefano@anchoragedev.com

Drake, Cheryl

Nursing Adjunct Faculty,
Practical Nursing
    cdrake@anchoragedev.com

Eng, Julie

Faculty English Franklin 120F 757.569.6748 jeng@anchoragedev.com

Evans, Tisha

Chancellor's College Success Program College Success Coach Franklin 120C 757.569.6780 tevans@anchoragedev.com

Felton, David

Computing Services Computer Specialist / On-Line Learning Franklin 118 757.569.6718 dfelton@anchoragedev.com

Finch, Robert

Library Library Assistant Suffolk 122   rfinch@anchoragedev.com

Flythe, Julia

Workforce Accounting Clerk/Cashier Workforce 218   jflythe@anchoragedev.com

Fox, Keith

Faculty Mathematics Suffolk   kfox@anchoragedev.com

Gilchrist, Jocelyn

Faculty Early Childhood Education Suffolk   jgilchrist@anchoragedev.com

Gleason, Mary Ellen

Academic Programs Test Administrator Franklin 117B 757.569.6740

mgleason@anchoragedev.com

Griffin, Carol

Nursing Administrative Assistant Franklin 136K 757.569.6731 cgriffin@anchoragedev.com

Gundlach, Cirrus

Library Coordinator of Library Services Suffolk 122E 757.925.6339 cgundlach@anchoragedev.com

Guy, Dawn

Nursing ADN Nursing faculty 136J 757.653.8321 dguy@anchoragedev.com

Harrison, Teresa

Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator Franklin 125 757.569.6715 tharrison@anchoragedev.com

Hayes, Shameka

Workforce Development Enrollment Services Specialist Workforce 218 757.569.6041 shayes@anchoragedev.com

Hill, Dawn

Workforce Development Lead Instructor/Healthcare coordinator Fast track Programs Workforce 208 757.569.6044 dhill@anchoragedev.com

Howell, Alicia

Faculty Associate Professor of Biology Suffolk 123A 757.925.6366 ahowell@anchoragedev.com

Howell, Mary Ann

Faculty Business Administration Franklin 120H 757.569.6778 mhowell@anchoragedev.com

Jacobs, Ronette

Faculty Assistant Professor, English Suffolk 112I 757.925.6331 rjacobs@anchoragedev.com

Jenkins, James

Computing Services Installation & Repair Technician, Computer Lab Suffolk 106 757.925.6318 jjenkins@anchoragedev.com

Johnson, Antoinette Ed.D

Workforce Development Director of Workforce Development Workforce 204 757.569.6064 ajohnson@anchoragedev.com

Jones, Trina

Admissions Dean of Student Services and Professional Counselor Franklin 126F 757.569.6720 tjones@anchoragedev.com

Key, Desiree

Workforce Development Youth Program Coordinator Workforce 216C 757.569.6770 dkey@anchoragedev.com

Klass, Kelly

Computing Services Network Support Specialist Suffolk 107C 757.925.6320 kklass@anchoragedev.com

Lassiter, Brent

Building and Grounds Lead Grounds Worker Franklin 757.569.6709 blassiter@anchoragedev.com

Lawrence, Audrey

Academic and Student Development Shared Services Distance Learning Liaison     alawrence@anchoragedev.com

Little, Lucy MSN, RN

Nursing Assistant Professor of Nursing, Simulation and Skills Lab Coordinator Franklin 136F 757.569.6798 llittle@anchoragedev.com

Lowe, Andrew

Building and Grounds Athletic Fields Technician Franklin 757.569.6709 alowe@anchoragedev.com

McCray, Corey L. Dr.

President's Office President Franklin 107 757.569.6712 cmccray@anchoragedev.com

McNair, Crystal

Business Office Student Financial Accountant Franklin 101 757.569.6710 cmcnair@anchoragedev.com

Miller-Edwards, Wendy

Faculty History Suffolk 757.925.6327 wmiller-edwards@anchoragedev.com

Mitchell, Darren

Workforce Development Trades Instructor, WFD Workforce 757.569.6050 dmitchell@anchoragedev.com

Nichols, Keisha

Faculty Associate Professor, Industrial Technology Franklin 144A 757.569.6763 knichols@anchoragedev.com

Oliver, Justin

Academic Programs Dean of Academic Programs and Athletic Director 
Hobbs Suffolk Campus
Professor, Mathematics
Suffolk 100H 757.925.6302 joliver@anchoragedev.com

Parker, Travis

Upward Bound Director of Upward Bound Franklin 136F 757.569.6759 tparker@anchoragedev.com

Patterson, Ruth

Workforce Development Workforce Receptionist Workforce 210 757.569.6700 rpatterson@anchoragedev.com

Poplin, Jeff

Department of Public Safety Lieutenant Franklin 105 757.569.6721 jpoplin@anchoragedev.com

Purvis, Melissa

Admissions Academic Advisor Suffolk 100A 757.569.6707 mpurvis@anchoragedev.com

Ricks, Christopher

Admissions Registrar Franklin 126F 757.569.6722 cricks@anchoragedev.com

Ricks, Tradell

Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist Franklin 125 757.569.6783 tricks@anchoragedev.com

Ricks, Willard

Workforce Development Event Specialist Workforce 757.569.6040 wricks@anchoragedev.com

Rollins, Daniel

Admissions / Athletics Student Advisor and Head Baseball Coach Franklin 126C 757.569.6767 drollins@anchoragedev.com

Ruppert, Paul

Faculty EMT/EMS Program Coordinator Suffolk 757.925.6325 pruppert@anchoragedev.com

Sheaffer, Angela Dr.

Nursing Dean of Nursing and Allied Health Franklin 136I 757.569.6751 asheaffer@anchoragedev.com

Singh, Catrina

Nursing Nursing Faculty Franklin 136A   csingh@anchoragedev.com

Smith, Michael

Computing Services Technology Officer Franklin 118 757.569.6749 msmith@anchoragedev.com

Smith, Tonya

Business Office Business Office Manager Franklin 104 757.569.6701 tsmith@anchoragedev.com

Stagg, Keith

Athletics High School College and Career Coach
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
    kstagg@anchoragedev.com

Street, Steven

Faculty Industrial Trades Franklin 136B 757.569.6729 sstreet@anchoragedev.com

Strylowski, Barbara

Upward Bound Executive Assistant Franklin 757.569.6764 bstrylowski@anchoragedev.com

Sweat, Janay

Academic and Student Development Student Life Coordinator Franklin 133   jsweat@anchoragedev.com

Taylor, Tasha

Nursing Nursing and Allied Health Academic Advisor Franklin 136E 757.569.6779 ttaylor@anchoragedev.com

Tureman, Robert

Faculty Associate Professor, Information Systems Technology Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@anchoragedev.com

Umphlett, Heather

Faculty Mathematics Franklin 757.569.6727 heckman@anchoragedev.com

Urquhart, Desiree

Institutional Advancement Grants Coordinator Franklin 116 757.569.6789 durquhart@anchoragedev.com

Wachsmann, Judith

Academic and Student Development Dual Enrollment Coordinator Franklin 105 757.569.6081 jwachsmann@anchoragedev.com

Wallace, Sarah

Workforce Development Adjunct Professor of Sociology Workforce 216 757.569.6042 swallace@anchoragedev.com

Warford, Heidi

Financial Aid Loan Officer Suffolk 100C 757.569.6715 hwarford@anchoragedev.com

Watford, Jonathan

Educational Programs High School Career Coach Franklin 120I 757.569.6797 jwatford@anchoragedev.com

Wellons Parker, Tia

Workforce Development Trades Instructor, WFD Workforce 757.569.6050 tturner@anchoragedev.com

Wiggins, Anthony

Workforce Development Event Specialist Workforce 757.569.6040 awiggins@anchoragedev.com

Wolfe, Lisha

Workforce Development FastForward Career Coach Workforce 210 757.569.6048 lwolfe@anchoragedev.com

Wright, Vernice

Nursing Adjunct Faculty,
Practical Nursing
    vwright@anchoragedev.com

Zeigler, Jeffrey

Institutional Advancement Director of Institutional Advancement Franklin 110 757.569.6711 jzeigler@anchoragedev.com